Amanda Heynen- PRESIDENT- 2017-2018

White Oyster Interiors & styling
43 Glen Osmond Road Eastwood SA 5063
Phone: 8272 1355
Mobile: 0417 850 709
Email: whiteoyster@bigpond.com
Website: www.whiteoysterinteriors.com.au

Kathy Walker- SECRETARY- 2017-2018

Cloudberry Interiors
45d Sussex Terrace Hawthorn SA 5062
Phone: 8357 9958
Fax: 8272 9908
Mobile: 0414 227 080
Email: kathy@cloudberryinteriors.com.au
Website: www.cloudberryinteriors.com.au

Michael Randall-Smith- TREASURER- 2017-2018

Ashburton Design
PO Box 233 Highgate SA 5063
Mobile: 0419807180
Email: michael@ashburtondesign.com.au
Website: www.ashburtondesign.com.au

Susan Dodd

A Zest for Living
35 Osmond Terrace Norwood SA 5067
Fax: 8363 7988
Phone: 8363 7988
Mobile: 0419 810 989
Email: susan@zestliving.com.au
Website: www.zestliving.com.au

Jill Flint

The Living Room
16 Phillipps Street Somerton Park SA 5044
Mobile: 0418820315
Email: jill@thelivingroom.net.au
Website: www.thelivingroom.net.au

Contessa Francesca

Splendour Interiors
Phone: 8362 5672
Fax: 8362 5672
Mobile: 0402 130 883
Email: contessa@contessafrancesca.com

Geraldine Sheppard

Different by Design
PO Box 85 Mylor SA 5153
Phone: 8388 5340
Mobile: 0413 430761
Email: geraldine@different-by-design.com.au

Agatha Ozhylovski

AgathaO House of Design
9 Claxton Street Adelaide, South Australia 5000
Mobile: 0414 450 759
Email: agathao@houseofdesign.net.au
Website: houseofdesign.net.au

Trish Pickering

Trish Pickering Interior Design
12 The Parkway Leabrook SA 5068
Phone: 8431 5146
fax: 8431 5146
Mobile: 0418 849 818
Email: trishpickering@bigpond.com

Christine Rogers

Christine Rogers Interiors
P.O. Box 111 Glenside SA 5065
Phone: 8379 9151
Fax: 8379 0176
Mobile: 0418 857 715
Email: crinteriors@adam.com.au
Website: www.christinerogersinteriors.com.au

Sue Sweeney

Sweeney Interiors
Phone: 83446097
Fax: 82691332
Mobile: 0419 390 530
Email: susansweeney@bigpond.com

Leigh Woollatt

Leigh Woollatt Interior Design and Decoration
486 Greenhill Road Hazelwood Park SA 5066
Phone: 8379 3679
Fax: 8379 5315
Mobile: 0417 379 367
Email: lwoollatt@optusnet.com.au
Website: www.leighwoollatt.com.au

Susan Folwell

Heart And Soul Interiors
Mobile: 0419 864 705
Email: heartandsoul@internode.on.net
Website: www.heartandsoulinteriors.com.au

Janene Brooks

Janene Brooks Interiors
PO Box 661 Unley SA 5061
Mobile: 0408 385 327
Email: janene@jbrooksinteriors.com.au

Jane Wilson

Styling Solutions
PO Box 553 Unley SA 5061
Mobile: 0401 834 500
Email: hello@stylingsolutions.com.au

Nickola Stoeckel

Nickola Stoeckel Interior Design Pty Ltd
12 Pembury Grove Felixstowe SA 5070
Mobile: 0427 774 657
Email: nickola@nsinteriordesign.com.au

Carrie Deverson

Carrie Deverson Interiors
Osmond Terrace Norwood SA 5067
PO Box 355 Stirling SA 5152
Mobile: 0419 821 636
Email: carrie@carriedeversoninteriors.com.au
Website: www.carriedeversoninteriors.com.au

Gail Scrymgour

Email: gailscrymgour@gmail.com